By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience.


Voting opens for Inventory Clerk of the Year Awards

The vote for the seventh annual Inventory Clerk of the Year Awards has been opened by the Association of Independent Inventory Clerks (AIIC). 

The awards will recognise both individuals and companies that have demonstrated professionalism and exemplary service during 2015. 

Votes can only be cast by private landlords and letting agents. Those agents that vote will be permitted one vote per staff member in each office. 


There are five individual awards – Best Newcomer, Community Clerk of the Year, Executive Member, Full Member and Associate Member. 

The three company awards are split between sole trader firms, firms with 2-5 registered AIIC members and AIIC firms with six or more registered members.

All winners will be awarded with an engraved trophy and the winners of the individual Executive, Full and Associate Member awards will also be given free AIIC membership in 2017.

Individual winners of the 2015 awards included Josh Doddy of EA Inventories, Jae Gadar of the Ashworth Group and Adrian Kelly of LetCheck Inventories. 

“I am delighted to be able to announce the opening of the voting period for the latest Inventory Clerk of the Year Awards,” says Pat Barber, Chair of the AIIC.

“It's always pleasing to be able to recognise the fantastic work of independent inventory clerks from up and down the country and we're looking forward to celebrating the hard work of our industry at the annual Awards Dinner.” 

The voting period closes on December 31 2015 and the winners will be announced at the AIIC's 20th Anniversary Awards Dinner – details of which will be announced in early 2016. 

Votes can be cast now at: www.theaiic.co.uk/awards/   


Please login to comment

MovePal MovePal MovePal
sign up